Kunshan Quanshun Aluminum Forging Co.,Ltd

Add: NO.99 Yipin Road, Shipai Bacheng Town, Kunshan city, Jiangsu, China.

Contact person: Johnny
Tel: +86-512-82190987 

The current position:Home > About Us

Quanshun was founded in 2000, after 14 years’ development, already has three branch companies, respectively Kunshan Quanshun aluminum, Kunshan Quanshun aluminum forging, Kunshan Quanshun aluminum automotive parts Co. Ltd, annual output value is 200 million yuan. Quanshun is a Comprehensive enterprise which include aluminum extrusion, forging and machining. The company covers an area of 50 acres, plant 20000 square meters, 150 employees, annual sales of 200 million  yuan.

Company has strong technical strength, has a high-quality management, technical, production, inspection team, which can provide high quality various kinds & process aluminum components according to customers’ requirement. Our products were widely used in automobiles, motorcycles, electric power, High-speed Rail, military, textile and other industries.

Quanshun has 1650 tons, 800 tons of aluminum alloy extrusion machine, can produce various specifications of the rod, row, profile; has 1600 tons, 1000 tons, 630 tons, 400 tons, 300 tons of friction press more than 10 sets, can product Ø5mm~Ø800mm aluminum forging parts; advanced mold, heat treatment, quenching, aging, acid pickling surface material and CNC numerical control center equipment can meet customers’ mold development and product finishing requirements. Quanshun can save customers’ production and transportation cost maximum.

Quanshun strict implement ISO9001:2000 quality system. Giant, Oerlikon Barmag, Luo's group, Ningbo Tuopu group, Hetian Industry, Zero motocycle, Ensto and other domestic and foreign large and medium-sized enterprises have long-term and stable cooperation relationship with us. 

We sincerely welcome domestic and foreign customers to visit and negotiate business, joint development, create a better future.

| About Us | Contact Us | LInks | Message |        
All rights reserved: kunshan transit

产品分类 PRODUCT
联系我们 CONTACT
产品开发部(Domestic Market)
昆山市全顺铝材锻造有限公司
地址:江苏省昆山市巴城镇石牌逸品路99号
电话:0512-57982787
传真:0512-50110387
手机:15850347470(陆)
      13773172312(姚工) 
      13405201504(程工)
邮箱:yqm@quanshun-ks.com
当前位置:当前位置:首页 > 公司简介

   昆山市全顺铝业有限公司成立于2000年,发展至今已经拥有三家公司,分别为昆山全顺铝业,昆山全顺铝锻,昆山全顺汽车铝合金部件有限公司,年创产值2亿元。是一家集铝合金挤压,铝合金锻压铝合金零部件开发为一体的综合性企业。公司占地50亩,厂房2万平方米,员工150人,年销售额2亿元。

    公司技术力量雄厚,拥有一支高素质的管理、技术、检验、生产队伍,能根据各行业客户提供产品的性能要求,开发各种牌号,多种加工工艺的优质铝合金零部件。广泛应用于汽车,摩托车,电力,高铁,军工,纺机等行业。

   公司拥有完整有效的质量保证体系和可靠的生产加工工艺,拥有1650吨,800吨挤压机,可生产各种规格的铝合金棒,排,型材;拥有1600吨,1000吨,630吨,400吨,300吨等摩擦压力机10余台,可生产Ø5mm~Ø800mm的铝锻造件;先进的模架,热处理,淬火,时效,表面材料酸洗及CNC数控中心等设备能满足客户模具开发及产品精加工的要求。最大限度的节约客户的生产及运输成本,满足客户需求。

    全顺通过并严格执行ISO9001:2000质量体系,格守“质量为本、信誉为重、精益求精、持续改进”的质量方针,始终如一的为广大顾客提供满足要求的产品和优质的服务,因而得到广大客户的认可和信赖。 捷安特,欧瑞康巴马格,骆氏集团、宁波拓普集团,和田工业, Zero motocycl, Ensto等国内大中型企业均与我们建立了长期、稳定的合作关系。国际市场也在迅速扩张。产品畅销欧美,东南亚地区。

        

   竭诚欢迎国内外客户前来参观、洽谈业务,携手发展,共创美好未来。












| 公司介绍 | 联系方式 | 友情链接 | 给我留言 |
版权所有:昆山全顺产品:铝锻 | 铝合金锻造 | 铝材锻造 | 锻铝友情链接:取向硅钢